Analytical Chemistry

The Analytical Chemistry Division in the Department of Chemistry at Fudan University consists of nine full professors, including four Distinguished Young Scholars of the National Science Foundation of China. Based on the Analytical Chemistry and Chemical Biology Divisions, there is the Innovative Scientific Instrument Engineering Center (ISIEC) of Ministry of Education established in 2007. The researches in the Analytical Chemistry Division are mainly focused on novel methodologies and technologies for disease markers of major diseases and biomedical applications, including bio-analytical chemistry, microfluidic chips, biosensors for biomarkers, imaging analysis for tumor molecules, and new analytical instrumentation.

Address: Chemistry Building, Department of Chemistry, Fudan University
2005 Songhu Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai 200438, China  Tel: 86-21-31242791
   Copyright © Department of chemistry, Fudan University 2014     Support:WeiCheng